(021) 29625751
PT Jakarta Infrastruktur Propertindo > Comisioner Committee

Comisioner Committee

Andrian Rusmana

Adrian Rusmana

President Commissioner

Andrian Rusmana has served as the Company's President Commissioner since February 1, 2023. Previously Mr. Andrian served as Director of Finance and Business Development of PT LRT Jakarta and currently also serves as Finance Director of PT Jakarta Propertindo (Perseroda).

He earned a Bachelor's degree (S1) Bachelor of Business Administration in Finance from the University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY, USA (1992) and a Masters (S2) Master of Business Administration in Finance Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH, USA (1994).
Boy Devries

Boy Devries


Born in 1973, Boy Devries graduated with a Bachelor of Economics and has worked in the world of Marketing with his last position as Marketing Director of PT Fajar Semesta Abadi Raya. Other strategic positions he has held are commissioners in several private companies.

Apart from his hobby of shooting and a passion for jeeps and large motorbikes, he is also active in various organizations, one of which is the PP KBPP (Keluarga Besar Putra Putri) Polri. Currently, he is the Deputy Chairman for BUMN (Badan Usaha Milik Negara) and UMKM (Usaha Mikro, Kecil dan Menengah) PP KBPP Polri. In the previous period he served as Deputy Secretary General PP KBPP Polri and Deputy Chair of the PP KBPP Polri Cooperative Department in 2010. he was reappointed as Commissioner of PT Jakarta Infrastruktur Propertindo on December 15, 2021.
Bapak Nanang

Nanang Santoso


Marshal Madya TNI (Purn.) Nanang Santoso who was born on July 10, 1964 in the city of Mataram was a Retired TNI-AU who last served as Dankodiklatau. Nanang is a 1988 AAU graduate.

The last position of this three-star general is Governor Air Force Academy with total aviation 3,015 hours. As of March 2023, Nanang Santosa is official served as Commissioner of PT Jakarta Infrastruktur Propertindo.
error: Content is protected !!